Various Artists / In the Groove
Album:In the Groove Collection:General
Artist:Various Artists Added:Apr 1999
Label:The Music Cartel 

Recent Airplay
1.Jun 04, 2013:Sunshine . . . in the Afternoon
Face in the Mirror
4.Aug 26, 2004:Baptism of Solitude
Not Fragile
2.Sep 15, 2006:Sunshine ... in the Afternoon
The Mack
5.Dec 06, 2003:Morning Glory
In Orbit
3.Sep 03, 2004:Bloodstains Across Atherton
Not Fragile

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1.RoachpowderToxic River
2.NebulaFull Throttle
3.Karma to Burn20
4.LeadfootGonna Creep Up on You
5.RoadsawBlackout Driver
6.SheavyFace in the Mirror
7.Red GiantQuantum Pounder
8.Acid KingNot Fragile
9.Sixty Watt ShamanWhiskey Neck
10.Dripping GossBefore the Fall
11.Raging SlabMississippi Queen
12.Bakerton GroupThe Mack
13.Terra FirmaIn Orbit
14.AltamontRattlesnake Shake