Zookeeper Online

Find It!
Classic Search
Recent Reviews
DJ Zone!
Playlists by Date
Airplay Charts
Submit Music
Acrophet / Corrupt Minds
Album:Corrupt Minds Collection:General 12"
Artist:Acrophet Added:01/1994
Label:Triple X 

Track Listing
1.Intro to Corruption 7.Crime for Living
2.Corrupt Minds 8.Holy Spirit
3.Slaves of Sin 9.Living in Today
4.From the Depths 10.Ceremonial Slaughter
5.Lifeless Image 11.Warped Illusions
6.Crowd Distress 12.Forgotten Faith
 13.Victims of the Holocaust