Various Artists / Funky Precedent, the
Album: Funky Precedent, the   Collection:Hip-hop
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Nov 1999
Label:Loosegroove Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Nov 29, 2007: Trip Over Zero
Journey to Anywhere

Album Review
The Dead Kenny-Gs
Reviewed 2003-06-12
To whoever stole this record--FUCK YOU!

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Dialated Peoples Triple Optics Remix
2. Jurassic Concrete Schoolyard Remix
3. Abstract Rude & Tribe Unique Musically Inclined
4. Cut Chemist & Miles S.N.T.
5. Ugly Duckling Journey to Anywhere
6. Dj Rhettmatic The Audition
7. Breakestra, the Getcho Soul Together
8. Ozomatli Cumbia De Los Muertos
9. Blk Sonshine Building
10. Damon Aaron To the Outside
11. Miles Good Vibrations
12. Styles of Beyond Ambiguous Figures
13. Divine Styler Make It Plain
14. Aceyalone Project Blizmaiznowed
15. Black Eyed Peas Get Sober