Various Artists / Blues From Mississippi
Album: Blues From Mississippi   Collection:Blues
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Feb 2000
Label:St. Clair Entertainment Group  

Recent Airplay
1. May 28, 2011: blues with a feelin
I'm a Blues Man

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Bland, Bobby I'm a Blues Man
2. Griffin,Mike I Just Ccan't Get Enough
3. Peterson, James Went Too Far, Stayed Too Lon
4. Leigh, Keri Hobo Train
5. Beat Daddys, the Mississippi
6. White, Artie The More You Lie to Me
7. Latimore Ain't Nothin' You Can Do
8. Rush, Bobby Bottle Up and Go
9. Johnson, Ernie Don't Waste My Time
10. Blake, Cicero I Got to Find a Black Cat Bo