Swearing at Motorists / More Songs From The Mellow Struggle
Album: More Songs From The Mellow Struggle   Collection:General
Artist: Swearing at Motorists   Added:Feb 2000
Label: Secretly Canadian  

Recent Airplay
1. Sep 01, 2009: Hipster Garbage (sub)
Neighborhood of Sirens
2. Jun 09, 2006: Another Victory in the War on Trackism
Next Exit Ghost Town

Track Listing
1. Opening Theme   8. A Triumph for Clarity
2. Creature of Habits   9. No More James Dean
3. East of Biloxi   10. The Difference Between Listen And Feel
4. I'll Only Sleep   11. Telford Reprise
5. You're Still Hear   12. Next Exit Ghost Town
6. Reluctant Angel   13. Oxygen Please
7. Telford to North Main   14. Neighborhood of Sirens