Zookeeper Online

Find It!
Classic Search
Recent Reviews
DJ Zone!
Playlists by Date
Airplay Charts
Submit Music
Yoakam, Dwight / Under the Covers
Album:Under the Covers Collection:Deep Storage 200706
Artist:Yoakam, Dwight Added:Sep 2000
Label:Reprise Records (Modern) 

 Recent Airplay
1.Mar 03, 2011:Daydream Disaster

Track Listing
1.Claudette 6.Playboy
2.Train in Vain 7.Wichita Lineman
3.Tired of Waiting for You 8.Here Comes the Night
4.Good Time Charlie's Got the 9.The Last Time
5.Baby Don't Go 10.Things We Said Today
 11.North to Alaska