Various Artists / Isle of Spight, the
Album: Isle of Spight, the   Collection:General
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Sep 2000
Label:Catch and Release  

Recent Airplay
1. Jan 07, 2004: trainwreck the unstoppable
Said I'd Find My Way

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Announcer Welcome to the Isle of Spigh
2. Puritans, the Get Up Hoedown
3. Puritans, the Opening Up a Can of Whoop-As
4. Puritans, the Rusty Archaic Christian Psal
5. Announcer Fire Warning Announcement
6. Mmistreaters, the Fire Rock
7. Mmistreaters, the Lets Shake Hands
8. Mmistreaters, the Walk on
9. Announcer Birth Announcement
10. Earthquake Pills Down in Your Room
11. Earthquake Pills Silver Lining
12. Earthquake Pills Bought and Sold
13. Announcer Announcement From the Stoner
14. New 1-2 Meddle Heavy
15. New 1-2 Clouded Rock'n Roll
16. New 1-2 It Is...
17. Owner of the Farm, the The Owner of the Farm Greets
18. Stagmummer Turkey in the Cradle
19. Stagmummer King of Entertainment
20. Stagmummer Fed
21. Announcer Lost Child Announcement
22. Immortal Lee County Killers Said I'd Find My Way
23. Announcer Its 12 O'clock