Various Artists / Cliff's Picks
Album: Cliff's Picks   Collection:Blues
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Sep 2000
Label:Antone's Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Mar 14, 2020: blues with a feelin'
Too Sorry, Interview
4. Dec 13, 2006: Morning Glory
She Put the Hurt on Me
2. Oct 09, 2017: Everything A to Z - Week 105
Interview, Call It Stormy Monday
5. May 27, 2006: blues with a feelin'
Interview, Ida B, Big Town Playboy, I Idolize You, She Put the Hurt on Me, I'm a Good Woman, Call It Stormy Monday, Irene, Hey Little Girl, Way Down South, Gone Blind, If I Should Lose You, You Gonna Make Me Cry, Chain of Love, Too Sorry
3. Oct 27, 2012: blues with a feelin
Interview, Too Sorry

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Bramhall, Doyle Too Sorry
2. Price, Toni Chain of Love
3. White, Miss Lavelle You Gonna Make Me Cry
4. Wilson, Kim If I Should Lose You
5. Foley, Sue Gone Blind
6. Murphy, Matt Way Down South
7. Bollin, Zuzu Hey Little Girl
8. Lazy Lester Irene
9. Cotton, James Call It Stormy Monday
10. Lynn, Barbara I'm a Good Woman
11. Sahm, Doug She Put the Hurt on Me
12. Ball, Marcia, Barton, Lou Ann I Idolize You
13. Taylor, Eddie Big Town Playboy
14. Pinetop Perkins Ida B
15. Antone, Cliff Interview