Various Artists / Stand Up And Be Counted
Album: Stand Up And Be Counted   Collection:General
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Feb 2001
Label:Harmless Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Nov 12, 2016: Music Casserole
I Wish I Knew How It Would.., Freedom Road
4. Aug 07, 2012: Sunshine . . . in the Afternoon!
Blues for Brother George Jackson
2. Nov 17, 2015: The Changing Same Radio
The Revolution Will not Be..
5. Jun 28, 2012: Sunshine . . . in the Afternoon
Things Ain't Right, Blues for Brother George...
3. Jul 27, 2015: Mix Tape: Alexis de Tocqueville Edition
The Revolution Will not Be..
6. Jul 22, 2011: Music Casserole
My People...Hold on

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Flames, the Stand Up and Be Counted
2. Scott-Heron, Gil The Revolution Will not Be..
3. Impressions, the Mighty Mighty (Spade and Wty
4. Paul, Billy East
5. Kirkland, Mike James Hang on in there
6. Marrow, Esther Things Ain't Right
7. Brown, James Say It Loud - I'm Black...
8. Last Poets, the When the Revolution Comes
9. Pace-Setters Push on Jesse Jackson
10. Shepp, Archie Blues for Brother George...
11. Kendricks, Eddie My People...Hold on
12. Pharaohs, the Freedom Road
13. Kain Loose Here
14. Simone, Nina I Wish I Knew How It Would..