Various Artists / Hydra Head/Tortuga V.2
Album: Hydra Head/Tortuga V.2   Collection:General
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Mar 2001
Label:Hydra Head  

Recent Airplay
1. Jun 12, 2010: Bloodstains Across Atherton-Apparition in Doomlord's Window
Crawling on All Fours
2. Jul 19, 2001: Eighteen Seconds Before Sunrise
Damnation of a Dead Man

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Knut Crawling on All Fours
2. Discordance Axis Radiant Arkham
3. Isis Collapse and Crush
4. Cattlepress Arc of Infinity
5. Cave in Luminance
6. Botch Saint Matthew Returns to the
7. Kid Kilowatt The Scope
8. Brosky, Steve Sore Throat
9. Hollomen, the Get My
10. Milligram After the Riot
11. Old Man Gloom Flood Ii
12. Non Compos 58
13. Scissorfight The Ballad of Jacco Maccaco
14. Old Man Gloom Meditations in B
15. Coalesce Vehicle
16. Keelhaul Cleanser
17. Dillinger Escape Plan, the Sugar Coated Sour
18. Cave in In the Stream of Commerce
19. Kid Kilowatt Tug of War
20. Soilent Green It Was Just An Accident
21. House of Low Culture Damnation of a Dead Man
22. Hall, Rich Caxide