Various Artists / Nuggets 2: Disk 1
Album: Nuggets 2: Disk 1   Collection:General
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Jun 2001
Label:Rhino Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Apr 29, 2024: Some Songs Without Words
My White Bicycle
4. Oct 03, 2015: Mix Tape
Garden of My Mind
2. Apr 13, 2022: Some Songs Without Words
My White Bicycle
5. Mar 04, 2015: Mix Tape on the Fly
Midnight to Six Man
3. Sep 23, 2020: Some Songs Without Words
My White Bicycle
6. Feb 16, 2015: Mix Tape

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Creation, the Making Time
2. Fire Father's Name Was Dad
3. Move, the I Can Hear the Grass Grow
4. Smoke, the My Friend Jack
5. Tomorrow My White Bicycle
6. Action, the I'll Keep Holding on
7. Eyes, the When the Night Falls
8. Easybeats, the Sorry
9. Idle Race, the Imposters of Life's Magazine
10. La De Das, the How Is the Air Up there
11. Le Fleur De Lys Mud in Your Eye
12. Motions, the Everything (That's Mine)
13. Mickey Finn, the Garden of My Mind
14. Sorrows, the Take a Heart
15. Q'65 The Life I Live
16. Pretty Things, the Midnight to Six Man
17. Marmalade, the I See the Rain
18. Koobas, the The First Cut Is the Deepest
19. Mockingbirds, the You Stole My Love
20. Hunted, the 125
21. Small Faces, the My Mind's Eye
22. Los Bravos Going Nowhere
23. Thoughts, the All Night Stand
24. Masters Apprentices, the War or Hands of Time
25. We All Toghether It's a Sin to Go Away
26. Kaleidoscope A Dream for Julie
27. Tages, the I Read You Like An Open Book