Various Artists / Nuggets 2: Disk 3
Album: Nuggets 2: Disk 3   Collection:General
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Jun 2001
Label:Rhino Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Jul 24, 2020: KZSU Time Traveler
Pictures of Matchstick Men
4. Feb 14, 2015: Mix Tape
How to Find a Lover
2. Dec 22, 2019: Mix Tape
How to Find a Lover
5. Nov 29, 2014: Mix Tape
Path Through the Forest
3. Feb 08, 2017: deep storage
A Midsummer's Night Scene
6. Dec 19, 2009: Bloodstains Across Atherton-Happy B-Day, Baby, Horus!
Magic Potion

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Cuby & the Blizzards Your Body not You Sould
2. Twilights, the Cathy, Come Home
3. Les Fleur De Lys Circles
4. Matadors, the Get Down From the Tree
5. Q'65 Cry in the Night
6. Los Chijuas Changing the Colors of Life
7. Bluestars, the Social End Product
8. Syndicats, the Crawdaddy Simone
9. Soud Magics, the Don't You Remember?
10. Guess Who, the It's My Price
11. Open Mind, the Magic Potion
12. Missing Links, the You're Driving Me Insane
13. Jury, the Who Dat?
14. John's Children A Midsummer's Night Scene
15. Sands Listen to the Sky
16. Mockingbirds, the How to Find a Lover
17. Idle Race, the Days of the Broken Arrows
18. Elois, the By My Side
19. Factory, the Path Through the Forest
20. Episode Six Love Hate Revenge
21. Status Quo, the Pictures of Matchstick Men
22. Voice, the The Drain to Disaster
23. Australian Playboys, the Sad
24. Slaves, the Slaves Time
25. Red Squares, the You Can Be My Baby
26. Scruggs I Wish I Was Five
27. Dowliners Sect, the Glendora