Various Artists / Down From the Mountain
Album: Down From the Mountain   Collection:Country
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Jul 2001
Label:Lost Highway Records  

Recent Airplay
1. May 30, 2014: The Songsmith Show
I'll Fly Away
4. Aug 11, 2005: I once was canadian
I'll Fly Away
2. Nov 16, 2012: Post Peninsula Report
Green Pastures
5. Nov 19, 2004: I once was canadian
I Want to Sing that Rock and
3. Oct 12, 2007: thats not bluegrass
I'll Fly Away
6. Jul 11, 2004: Sunny Side Up
Big Rock Candy Mountain

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Fairfield Four Po Lazarus
2. John Hartford Big Rock Candy Mountain
3. Alison Krauss & Union Station Wild Bill Jones
4. Alison Krauss & Union Station Blue and Lonesome
5. Cox Family I Am Weary
6. Cox Family Will there Be Any Stars in M
7. Gillian Welch Dear Someone
8. Gillian Welch I Want to Sing that Rock and
9. Whites, the Sandy Land
10. Chris Thomas King & Colin Lind John Law Burned Down the Liq
11. Emmylou Harris Green Pastures
12. Gillian Welch & Alison Krauss I'll Fly Away