Various Artists / Cool Blue Rocks
Album: Cool Blue Rocks   Collection:Country
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Aug 2001
Label:Sugar Hill Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Oct 14, 2008: that's not bluegrass
When Love Comes to Town, 3RD Stone From the Sun

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Jerry Douglas The T.V. Doctor
2. Bryan Sutton When Love Comes to Town
3. Seldom Scene Settin Me Up
4. Chesapeake Let It Roll
5. Sam Bush Sailin Shoes
6. Sammy Shelor Cross Road Blues
7. Tim & Mollie O'brien If I Had My Way
8. Tim O'brien Tombstone Blues
9. Psychograss 3RD Stone From the Sun
10. Jerry Douglas Hey Joe
11. Seldom Scene Bad Moon Rising
12. Sam Bush Is this Love
13. New Grass Revival One Love/People Get Ready