Alsace Lorraine / Through Small Windows
Album: Through Small Windows   Collection:General
Artist:Alsace Lorraine   Added:Aug 2001
Label:Darla Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Jul 21, 2007: On the warpath
You Are Like Charles Lindber
3. Oct 20, 2001: Unnecessary Sun Exposure
You Are Like Charles Lindber
2. Oct 25, 2001: Strange Attractors
Swing Low, Constellation, The Girl From Roanoke
4. Sep 17, 2001: The Awesome Power of a Fully Operational DJ
You Are Like Charles Lindber

Track Listing
1. You Are Like Charles Lindber   7. Chalk Marks on the Ground
2. Back Roads Under a Giant Sky   8. Summer Days at Home
3. Alex Runs the World   9. Dreams I Can't Control
4. Name Etched in Home-Room Cha   10. A Bright Patch Near the Wall
5. The Girl From Roanoke   11. If this Were the Past
6. Swing Low, Constellation   12. Though I've Never Seen You