Various Artists / Ferret Music Corp
Album: Ferret Music Corp   Collection:General
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Sep 2001
Label:Ferret Music  

Recent Airplay
1. Aug 19, 2004: Baptism of Solitude
The Logic of Crocodiles
3. Jan 23, 2002: Brownian Motion
F25 Cataract
2. Nov 20, 2003: Baptism of Solitude
Loss of a Smile

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Skycamefalling The Nothing
2. Killswitch Engage Temple From the Within
3. Martyr A.D. Broken Mouth
4. Blood Has Been Shed Wetwork
5. Stretch Armstrong For the Record Lp
6. Every Time I Die The Logic of Crocodiles
7. Cataract Loss of a Smile
8. From Autumn to Ashes Royal Crown Vs. Blue Duchess