Various Artists / Sweet Soul Music
Album: Sweet Soul Music   Collection:Blues
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Oct 2001
Label:Sire Records  

Recent Airplay
1. May 29, 2024: No One Gets out of these Blues Alive
My Song
4. Mar 11, 2005: Bump & Hustle Music
She's About a Mover
2. Jan 16, 2016: blues witha feelin'
She's About a Mover
5. Jan 07, 2004: In the Leaves
Some Kind of Wonderful, Heart Full of Love
3. Nov 21, 2005: Deep In The Groove
Nickel and a Nail
6. Aug 31, 2002: soul heaven soul heaven blu
She's About a Mover, Rainbow Road, Some Kind of Wonderful, Separation Line

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Sledge, Percy True Love Travels on a Grav
2. Wright, O. V. Nickel and a Nail
3. Franklin, Aretha My Song
4. Perkins, George Crying in the Streets
5. Lee, Laura Separation Line
6. Soul Brothers Six Some Kind of Wonderful
7. Alexander, Arthur Rainbow Road
8. Clay, Otis She's About a Mover
9. Invincibles, the Heart Full of Love
10. Carr, James Hold on (To What We've Got)
11. Giles, Eddie Losing Boy
12. Enchanters, the I Paid for the Party
13. Burke, Solomon I Stayed Away Too Long
14. Clay, Judy Greatest Love
15. Covay, Don It's in the Wind