Zookeeper Online

Find It!
Classic Search
Recent Reviews
DJ Zone!
Playlists by Date
Airplay Charts
Submit Music
Pro-Pain / Foul Taste of Freedom
Album:Foul Taste of Freedom Collection:General
Artist:Pro-Pain Added:01/1994
Label:Energy Records 

 Recent Airplay
1.Apr 07, 2010:public noize racket
Foul Taste of Freedom

Track Listing
1.Foul Taste of Freedom 7.Rawhead
2.Death on the Dance Floor 8.The Stench of Piss
3.Murder 101 9.Picture this
4.Pound for Pound 10.Iraqnophobia
5.Every Good Boy Does Fine 11.Johnny Black
6.Death Goes on 12.Lesson Learned
 13.God Only Knows