Various Artists / He Who Currupts/Godsto
Album: He Who Currupts/Godsto   Collection:General
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Nov 2001
Label:Get the Ax Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Sep 06, 2004: Short Song Marathon 1930-2020
Emo Girl

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. He Who Currupts I've Got Two Words for You a
2. He Who Currupts Cantral the White Load
3. He Who Currupts One Block East, Two Blocks
4. He Who Currupts This Is Six Cymbal Hts
5. He Who Currupts Scream in Sonar
6. He Who Currupts G to S Kiss Your Ass Goodbye
7. Godstomper Scum
8. Godstomper Spock Rock
9. Godstomper Root of All Emo
10. Godstomper Dumped Again
11. Godstomper Emo Girl