Various Artists / A Mutated Christmas
Album: A Mutated Christmas   Collection:General
Artist: Various Artists   Added:Nov 2001
Label: Illegal Art  

Recent Airplay
1. Dec 09, 2003: PthBrp (etc.)
White Christmas

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Corporal Blossom White Christmas
2. Dj Olive I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Cl
3. Fognode Carol of the Belle
4. Corporal Blossom The Christmas Song
5. No-L Have Yourself a Merry Little
6. Corporal Blossom Little Drummer Boy
7. Mom and Daddy O Holy Night
8. Lustmord Silent Night
9. Grassy Knoll Silver Bells
10. Lovecraft Technologies Frosty the Snoman
11. Steven Let It Snow
12. Dj Kudzu Do You Hear What I Hear
13. Corporal Blossom Santa Claus Is Coming to Tow