Various Artists / Last Soul Co. Disc 2
Album: Last Soul Co. Disc 2   Collection:Blues
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Jan 2002
Label:Malaco Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Jan 26, 2010: Family Room Dance Party
E Ni Me Ni Mi Ni Mo

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. King Floyd, Dorthy Moore We Can Love
2. Moore, Dorothy Misty Blue
3. Jackson Southenaires Travel on
4. Small, Jackson E Ni Me Ni Mi Ni Mo
5. Floyd, Eddie Somebody Touched Me
6. Moore, Dorothy Funny How Time Slips Away
7. Moore, Dorothy & Eddie Floyd We Should Really Be in Love
8. Cee, Billy Dark Skin Woman
9. Natural High Flying Too High
10. Mitchell, Mckinley Trouble Blues
11. Moore, Dorothy I Believe You
12. Cobbs, Willie You Don't Love Me no More
13. Shamwell, Joe I Wanna Be Your C.B.
14. Moore, Dorothy With Pen in Hand
15. Mitchell, Mckinley The End of the Rainbow
16. Struck, Nolan Fallin' in Love with You
17. Fiestas, the I'm Gonna Hate Myself
18. Watson, Ona Take this Job and Shove It
19. Natural High Whole World Is Dancin'
20. Bass, Jewell Let Your Love Rain Down...
21. Ward, Anita Ring My Bell