Fucking Champs, the / V
Album:V Collection:General
Artist:Fucking Champs, the Added:Jun 2002
Label:Drag City 

Recent Airplay
1.Apr 01, 2014:Setting Fire to the Lab
The Virtues of Cruising
4.Oct 24, 2007:public noize racket
Major Airbro's Landing
2.May 24, 2012:The Fall of Math
Never Enough Neck Pt. 2, Never Enough Neck Pt. 1
5.Jun 03, 2007:public noize racket
Never Enough Neck Pt. 2
3.Oct 18, 2008:public noize racket
Crummy Lovers Die in the Gra, Policenauts 2000, Major Airbro's Landing
6.Aug 22, 2005:Democratic Foreplay and Sex Wax
Major Airbro's Landing

Track Listing
1.Never Enough Neck Pt. 1 8.Air on a G-String
2.Never Enough Neck Pt. 2 9.Hats Off to Music
3.Children Perceive the Hoax C 10.Major Airbro's Landing
4.I Am the Album Cover 11.Policenauts 2000
5.Nebula Ball Rests in a Fanta 12.Crummy Lovers Die in the Gra
6.The Virtues of Cruising 13.Part Three
7.Aliens of Gold 14.Happy Segovia
 15.Chorale Motherfucker