Various Artists / Soft Sounds For Gentle People, Vol. 1
Album: Soft Sounds For Gentle People, Vol. 1   Collection:General
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Feb 2003
Label:Pete Records  

A-File Activity
Add Date: 2003-03-31 Pull Date: 2003-06-02
Week Ending: May 4 Apr 13
Airplays: 1 1

Recent Airplay
1. Oct 29, 2021: Alien Hour
It Must Have Been the Wind
4. Aug 08, 2015: Mix Tape: All Fakakta
I'll Cry Out
2. Mar 11, 2017: Buford J. Sharkley Presents: As Told to Hervey Okkles
I Think Ill Just Go
5. Aug 01, 2015: Mix Tape: Music/Interviews
Past the State of Mind
3. Aug 22, 2015: Mix Tape: Prisons on the Road
Brave New World
6. Apr 18, 2015: Mix Tape: Out of the Skillet into the Fire
I'll Cry Out

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Moorpark Intersection I Think Ill Just Go
2. Avant Guarde, the Naturally Stoned
3. Jim & Dale Past the State of Mind
4. Stained Glass, the My Buddy Sin
5. Pleasure Fair, the Today
6. Hyle King Movement Flower Smile
7. Brigadune I'll Cry Out
8. Deep Six, the Cmon Baby
9. Paper Fortress Sleepy Hollow People
10. Serendipity Singers, the Love Is a State of Mind
11. Thorinshield Brave New World
12. Lewis and Clark Expedition Blue Revelations
13. Marcus Grains of Sand
14. Stone Country Mantra
15. Parade, the Acdc
16. Rich Kids Plastic Flowers
17. Peppermint Trolley Company 9 Oclock Business Man
18. Harper and Rowe Her Comes Yesterday Again
19. Fun and Games, the It Must Have Been the Wind