Various Artists / Legend Lives On, the
Album: Legend Lives On, the   Collection:Country
Artist:Various Artists   Added:May 2003
Label:Audium Records  

A-File Activity
Add Date: 2003-05-26 Pull Date: 2003-07-28 Charts: Country/Bluegrass
Week Ending: Jul 6 Jun 15 Jun 8
Airplays: 1 1 1

Recent Airplay
1. Nov 01, 2019: Traditions
Rollin in My Sweet Baby's Ar
3. Jun 11, 2003: the rust belt
Can't You Hear Me Calling
2. Jun 29, 2003: Sunny Side Up
Rose of Old Kentucky
4. Jun 01, 2003: Sunny Side Up
Blue Eyed Darlin

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Ricky Skaggs Uncle Pen
2. John Hartford Cross Eyed Child
3. Del Mccoury Band John Henry
4. Connie Smith & the Whites Walkin in Jerusalem
5. Marty Stuart W/ Del Mccoury Rawhide
6. Ralph Stanley Can't You Hear Me Calling
7. Larry Sparks Rose of Old Kentucky
8. Tim O'brien Highway of Sorrow
9. Jerry & Tammy Sullivan Wicked Path of Sin
10. Charlie Daniels Orange Blossom Special
11. Jim & Jesse Rocky Road Blues
12. Bluegrass Boys, the Blue Eyed Darlin
13. James Monroe Blue Moon of Kentucky
14. All Artists Will the Circle Be Unbroken
15. True Life Blues Rabbit in the Log
16. Larry Sparks What Would You Give in Excha
17. Ricky Skaggs Get Up John
18. Whites, the Used to Be
19. Bill Carlisle Swing Low Sweet Chariot
20. Charlie Daniels Rollin in My Sweet Baby's Ar
21. Ralph Stanley I Got a Letter
22. Bluegrass Boys, the In the Pines
23. Tim O'brien Workin on a Building
24. Jerry & Tammy Sullivan I'll Meet You in Church
25. John Hartford Little Cabin on the Hill
26. James Monroe Bean Blossom Memories
27. All Artists I'll Fly Away