Frisk, the / Audio Ransom Note
Album:Audio Ransom Note Collection:General
Artist:Frisk, the Added:Nov 2003
Label:Adeline Records 

A-File Activity
Add Date:2004-04-19 Pull Date:2004-06-21 
Week Ending:May 23May 9May 2Apr 25

Recent Airplay
1.May 20, 2004:Hello Kitten
Demand #2
4.Apr 28, 2004:press and release
Down By the Beautiful Bay
2.May 06, 2004:Hello Kitten
Meat's Meat and a Man's Gott
5.Apr 21, 2004:Brownian Motion
We Are the Frisk
3.May 02, 2004:rust belt may day special
Sick of Psychos

Track Listing
1.Mount Agony 9.Demand #2
2.Down By the Beautiful Bay 10.We Will
3.Meat's Meat and a Man's Gott 11.Survey Says
4.Demand #1 12.Ape Shall not Kill Ape
5.We Are the Frisk 13.Demand #3
6.East Coast Funeral 14.Nervous
7.Cracked and Peeled 15.Sick of Psychos
8.Small Town Myopia 16.Demand #4
 17.Bully on