Zookeeper Online

Find It!
Classic Search
Recent Reviews
DJ Zone!
Playlists by Date
Airplay Charts
Submit Music
Talk, the / No, You Shut Up!
Album:No, You Shut Up! Collection:Deep Storage 200702
Artist:Talk, the Added:12/2003
Label:Morisen Records 

Track Listing
1.Ammunition for a Love 7.In the Dark
2.Take Me Back 8.Out of this City
3.All I Do Is Love 9.It Ain't Me
4.Bad Scenery 10.Valentine's Day
5.Fine Miserable Day 11.Those Symphony Boys
6.Don't Take the Ferry 12.18 Year Old Girls