Zookeeper Online

Find It!
Classic Search
Recent Reviews
DJ Zone!
Playlists by Date
Airplay Charts
Submit Music
Devilinside / Volume One
Album:Volume One Collection:Deep Storage 200702
Artist:Devilinside Added:10/2004
Label:Abacus Recordings 

Track Listing
1.After the Prelude 12.Ignus Fatus
2.34 Months for Nothing 13.Last Dying Wish
3.Batan 14.Bane of Existence
4.Confliced, Conditioned 15.Canyon
5.Glass 16.Vodka Lung
6.Hangnail 17.Kiss the Cynic
7.New Years Day 18.Breathing Fear
8.California Burning 19.Transition in E Minor
9.Dead Wrong 20.Burdens Gift
10.Tearing the Veil 21.Tortured
11.Confession 22.The Outlook