Various Artists / Fahrenheit 9/11 Songs
Album: Fahrenheit 9/11 Songs   Collection:General
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Oct 2004
Label:Epic Records (Modern)  

Recent Airplay
1. Nov 30, 2018: Traditions
I Am a Patriot
3. May 25, 2018: Traditions
Travelin' Soldier
2. Aug 24, 2018: Traditions
No One Left

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Little Steven & the Disciples I Am a Patriot
2. Springsteen, Bruce Chimes of Freedom (Live)
3. Dylan, Bob With God on Our Side
4. De La Rocha, Zack We Want It All
5. System of a Down Boom!
6. Nightwatchman, the No One Left
7. Pearl Jam Masters of War (Live)
8. Dixie Chicks Travelin' Soldier
9. Fogerty, John Fortunate Son (Live)
10. Clash, the Know Your Rights
11. Earle, Steve The Revolution Starts Now
12. Black Eyed Peas Feat. Timberla Where Is the Love?
13. Griffith, Nancy Good Night, New York (Live)
14. Buckley, Jeff Hallelujah