Ape Has Killed Ape / Mattricide
Album:Mattricide Collection:General
Artist:Ape Has Killed Ape Added:Oct 2004

Recent Airplay
1.Aug 16, 2008:On The Warpath
Smoke Blowin' Monkey
3.Jul 29, 2005:Distraction-Limited
Positively Negative
2.Dec 12, 2005:Distraction-Limited
This Is not An Exit

Track Listing
1.Infrared Horizon Sensor 10.This Is not An Exit
2.Ursus' Helmet 11.Electronically Poisoning Pet
3.Smoke Blowin' Monkey 12.See Me Fall
4.Buttrock 13.Decoding a Peculiar Message
5.Drunk on a Floor 14.Positively Negative
6.Harvey 15.King of Boof
7.Bad Day 16.White Noise Supremacist
8.I'm not Alright 17.Elp on Pcp
9.We Want Guns 18.Kung Fu Grip