Various Artists / Because of Winn-Dixie
Album: Because of Winn-Dixie   Collection:General
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Apr 2005
Label:Nettwerk America  

Recent Airplay
1. Jun 07, 2019: Traditions
Opal's Blues
2. May 29, 2014: Fried Egg
The Clapping Song

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Be Good Tanyas, the Opal's Blues
2. Nash, Leigh I've Gotta See You Smile
3. Beu Sisters, the Someday Somehow
4. Peacock, Alice Sunflower
5. Schlesinger, Adam and Iha, Jam Splish Splash
6. Ellis, Shirley The Clapping Song
7. Finn Brothers, the Won't Give in
8. Harris, Emmylou Cabaret
9. Colvin, Shawn Fly
10. Wright, Patrinelli and Smith, Glory Glory
11. Portman, Rachel Tree of Wrongs
12. Portman, Rachel Opal's Theme
13. Portman, Rachel Ten Things