Various Artists / Soul Blues Hits Vol. 3
Album: Soul Blues Hits Vol. 3   Collection:Blues
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Jan 2006
Label:Ecko Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Jun 08, 2013: Music Casserole
Still The Queen
3. Feb 27, 2006: The Panoply
Soul Heaven
2. Dec 26, 2009: Blue Marathon (Music Casserole time slot)
Still The Queen
4. Jan 28, 2006: Biff Bang Pow
I'm Gonna Be A Man About It

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. O.B. Buchana Soul Heaven
2. Denise Lasalle You Shoulda Kept It In The Bedroom
3. Carl Sims Player Haters
4. Rick Lawson Back That Thang Up
5. O.B. Buchana Thats My Bad
6. Denise Lasalle Still The Queen
7. Quinn Golden I'm Gonna Be A Man About It
8. Dr. Feelgood Potts Make It Talk
9. Lee Shot Williams Who's Your Daddy
10. Sheba Potts-Wright I Caught You
11. Quinn Golden When The Dance Is Over
12. Dr. Feelgood Pots Here's Your Drawers
13. Chuck Roberson Love Power
14. Bill Coday It Was A House Until You Made It A