C*Nts, The / Eat My Nuts
Album: Eat My Nuts   Collection:General
Artist:C*Nts, The   Added:Feb 2006
Label:Disturbing Records  

A-File Activity
Add Date: 2006-04-16 Pull Date: 2006-06-18
Week Ending: Jun 4 May 7 Apr 23
Airplays: 1 1 3

Recent Airplay
1. Jul 18, 2013: The Proselytizer Radio News Hour
Im Inside Your Brain
4. Apr 20, 2006: knifefishhappyhour
Girl In Plastic Nightgown
2. Jun 02, 2006: Galabanting Around
Girl In Plastic Nightgown
5. Apr 19, 2006: Brownian Motion
Girl In Plastic Nightgown
3. May 03, 2006: Distraction-Limited
Girl In Plastic Nightgown
6. Apr 19, 2006: Funk Me!
I Was Born In A Crack House

Album Review
Your Imaginary Friend
Reviewed 2006-04-11
Fucked up Midwestern guitar rock that swaggers and tilts obnoxiously like a cracked out Stooges, a sober God Bullies, a retarded Ventures. Good in-your-face male vocs, ballsy guitar that isn’t afraid to wank in an MC5/Stooges manner, organ in some songs, wah wah here and there, theremin and surf beats. Good unpretentious rock and roll that feels like its gonna sucker punch you at any moment. Does their band name justice.

1) surfy beat about a suicide, jumper, weird
2) FCC
3) smarmy rock
4) organ is figuring higher in the mix, 70’s cocksure feel with a wanky guitar lead
5) swingy rock, pseudo love song, wah on guitar brings to mind Stooges
6) FCC
7) strange near psychey surf instrumental, organ and a theremin in there too
8) I think this may be the previous song only with vocals, fuzz guitar brings out the psyche for sure
9) trippy feel, a bit psychey and monotone and droney, fun stereo effects and theremin
10) surfy fer sure, theremin
11) upbeat rockin
12) FCCs
13) swaggering rockin silly “love” song
14) basic rockin
15) psychey surf organ, beat
16) another simple rock song

Track Listing
1. Girl In Plastic Nightgown   9. Im Inside Your Brain
2. I'm Upset   10. Soto Gets His Groove
3. Steel Foundry   11. I Was Born In A Crack House
4. Strong   12. Life Is Stupid
5. Your The One   13. Here She Comes
6. Stupidf World, Stupid Me   14. Action Girls
7. Playin'   15. Why Don't We Do It
8. Please Go Away   16. Somebody