Various Artists / A Prairie Home Companion
Album: A Prairie Home Companion   Collection:Soundtrack
Artist: Various Artists   Added:Apr 2006
Label: New Line Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Jul 19, 2016: Clean Copper Radio RNC Broadcast
Guy Noir
3. Aug 31, 2006: Storytime!
Jens Jensen's Herring
2. Jan 23, 2009: Emphysema For Emphasis
Bad Jokes

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Garrison Keillor Tishomingo Blues
2. Garrison Keilor & Meryl Streep Gold Watch & Chain
3. Sountrack Mudslide
4. Garrison Keilor, Robin & Linda Williams, Prudence Johnson Let Your Light Shine On Me
5. Garrison Keillor & Jearlyn Steele Coffee Jingle
6. Soundtrack Summit Avenue Rag
7. Soundtrack Guy's Shoes
8. Woody Harrelson & John C. Reilly Whoop-I-Ti-Yi-Yo
9. Soundtrack Coming Down From Red Lodge
10. L.Q. Jones You Have Been A Friend Of Mine
11. Robin & Linda Williams Old Plank Road
12. Meryl Streep & Lily Tomlin My Minnesota Home
13. Soundtrack A Bunch Of Guys
14. Garrison Keillor Slow Days Of Summer
15. Lindsay Lohan Frankie & Johnny
16. Soundtrack Waitin' For You
17. Garrison Keillor & Tim Russell Jens Jensen's Herring
18. Garrison Keillor & Jearlyn Steele Red River Valley
19. Soundtrack Strappin' The Strings
20. Meryl Streep & Lily Tomlin Goodbye To My Mama
21. Woody Harrelson & John C. Reilly Bad Jokes
22. Jearlyn Steele The Day Is Short
23. Soundtrack Atlanta Twilight
24. Cast, The Red River Valley/ In The Sweet By And By
25. Soundtrack Guy Noir