Various Artists / Blues Masters, Volume 4
Album: Blues Masters, Volume 4   Collection:Blues
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Jan 1994
Label:Rhino Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Feb 01, 2020: blues with a feelin
4. Mar 31, 2012: blues with a feelin'
2. Mar 23, 2019: blues with a feelin
5. Nov 19, 2011: blues with a feelin'
Boogie Twist
3. Jan 31, 2015: Mix Tape
I Got Love If You Want It
6. Dec 25, 2010: blues marathon 2010
Steady, Take a Little Walk with Me, Wolf Call Boogie, Ends & Odds, I'll Be Around

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Little Walter and His Night Ca Juke
2. Jimmy Reed Ends & Odds
3. Jimmy Cotton Blues Quartet Rocket 88
4. Sonny Boy Williamson Help Me
5. Junior Wells Chicago Blues Ban Messin' with the Kid
6. Paul Butterfield Blues Ban, th Blues with a Feeling
7. Lazy Lester Sugar Coated Love
8. Jerry Mccain Steady
9. Howlin' Wolf I'll Be Around
10. Billy Boy Arnold I Was Fooled
11. Big John Wrencher with Joe Car Take a Little Walk with Me
12. Jimmy & Walter Easy
13. Snooky Pryor Boogie Twist
14. Hot Shot Love Wolf Call Boogie
15. George Smith and the Chicago B Last Night
16. Slim Harpo I Got Love If You Want It
17. Fabulous Thunderbirds, the Cherry Pink & Apple Blossom
18. Charlie Musselwhite Christo Redemptor