Various Artists / Turner, Ike The Bad Man
Album: Turner, Ike The Bad Man   Collection:Blues
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Jan 2008
Label:Night Train  

Recent Airplay
1. Jul 03, 2010: blues with a feelin'
I Love The Man
4. Apr 05, 2008: New World Disorder
So Fine
2. Jan 26, 2010: Family Room Dance Party
Pee Wee
5. Mar 29, 2008: New World Disorder
The Drag
3. Mar 11, 2009: public noize racket
Cott'n Pick'''n
6. Mar 28, 2008: New World Disorder
You Can't Have Your Cake

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Ike And Dee Dee Johnson The Drag
2. Robbie Montgomery & The Ike-Ettes Crazy In Love
3. Ike And Tina So Fine
4. Ike-Ettes, The Prisoner In Love
5. Ike And Tina Turner If I Can't Be First
6. Ike-Ettes W/Ike & Tina Turner, The Here's Your Heart
7. Robbie Montgomery And The Ike-Ettes Pee Wee
8. Ike And Tina & The Ikettes So Blue Over You
9. Ike And Tina Turner I'm Going Back Home
10. Fonntella Bass My Goood Loving
11. Ikettes, The Those Words
12. Vernon Guy Anything To Make It With You
13. Ike And Dee Dee Johnson You Can't Have Your Cake
14. Turnabouts, The Gettin' Away
15. Turnabouts, The Cott'n Pick'''n
16. Fontella Bass I Love The Man
17. Bobby John The Bad Man
18. Bobby John Lonely Soldier
19. Jimmy Thomas I Love Nobody But You
20. George Jackson Won't Nobody Cha Cha With Me