Various Artists / 23rd Annual Mid-Atlantic Song Contest, The
Album: 23rd Annual Mid-Atlantic Song Contest, The   Collection:General
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Jan 2008
Label:Songwriter's Association Of Washington  

A-File Activity
Add Date: 2008-10-26 Pull Date: 2008-12-28

Recent Airplay
1. Aug 24, 2017: Clean Copper Radio Talk & Hot Topics
Keep The Change

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Terence Nicholson & Carl Walker Forgive Me
2. Joy Lippard & Paul Barber I'm Waiting
3. Louis Cate Before I Fall
4. Sydney Price Flower Girl
5. Hillary Chapman Gettin' Over You, Getting' Over Me
6. Mikael Erola Oldest Of All Melodies
7. Nancy Tucker Be The Best Bee
8. David Lamotte Keep The Change
9. Greg Federico Beneath The Stars
10. Edward P. Becker The Blues Down In The Delta
11. Ron Fetner My Name Is Justin
12. Daniel Lee Elixer
13. Joy Lippard Be Yourself
14. Jacob Hope Mr. Socialite
15. Allison Chase Sutherland Siempre
16. Daniel Lee Tiny Spaces
17. Tracy Greek Captivate My Heart
18. Douglas Stanglin & Janet Devers Let's Try
19. Hillary Chapman There's Only Right Now
20. Geregory Minahan Molly O' Malley
21. Audrey Engdahl Use A Map
22. Kate Klim Skin My Knees
23. David Lamotte Madison's Tune
24. Louis Cate Compliments Of The Blues
25. Mill Mulroney Resilient Heart
26. Ryan Smith Our Song (Tweedle Dee)
27. Angela Ortiz Finish What You Started
28. Rob Shipp High
29. Scott Hardan & Seth Kibel Be One