Taylor, Chip / New Songs Of Freedom
Album:New Songs Of Freedom Collection:Country
Artist:Taylor, Chip Added:May 2008
Label:Train Wreck Records 

A-File Activity
Add Date:2008-06-08 Pull Date:2008-08-10 Charts:Country/Bluegrass
Week Ending:Jul 6Jun 29Jun 22Jun 15

Recent Airplay
1.Dec 13, 2021:Traditions (rebroadcast from Dec 10, 2021)
New Song Of Freedom
4.Jun 24, 2008:Deep Fried And Sanctified
Dance With Jesus
2.Dec 10, 2021:Traditions
New Song Of Freedom
5.Jun 22, 2008:Sunny Side Up
Dance With Jesus
3.Jun 29, 2008:Sunny Side Up
New Song Of Freedom
6.Jun 17, 2008:Deep Fried And Sanctified
Sunshine's A Waterfall

Track Listing
1.Dance With A Hole In Your Shoe 7.Black And Blue America
2.Intro To #3 8.Intro To #9
3.Former American Soldier 9.Dance With Jesus
4.New Song Of Freedom 10.Intro To #11
5.Sunshine's A Waterfall 11.Theme From An American Hero
6.Intro To #7 12.The Making Of Dance With A Hole In Your Shoe