Zookeeper Online

Find It!
Classic Search
Recent Reviews
DJ Zone!
Playlists by Date
Airplay Charts
Submit Music
Electric President / Sleep Well
Album:Sleep Well Collection:General
Artist:Electric President Added:06/2008
Label:Morr Music 

A-File Activity
Add Date:2008-09-07 Pull Date:2008-11-09 
Week Ending:9 Nov2 Nov26 Oct19 Oct12 Oct5 Oct28 Sep21 Sep

Recent Airplay
1.Tue, 05 Jun 12:Francis D
Time Traveler
4.Fri, 14 Jan 11:Francis D
Time Traveler
2.Tue, 01 May 12:Francis D
Time Traveler
5.Tue, 07 Dec 10:Francis D
3.Fri, 24 Jun 11:Francis D
Time Traveler
6.Fri, 21 May 10:Francis D
Time Traveler

Track Listing
1.Monsters 7.Robophobia
2.Bright Mouths 8.Lullaby
3.We Will Walk Through Walls 9.It's Like A Heartbeat, Only It Isn't
4.Graves And The Infinite Arm 10.All The Bones
5.Adrift In Space, Or Whatever 11.It's An Ugly Life
6.Ether 12.When It's Black