Chambers, Kasey & Shane Nicholson / Rattlin' Bones
Album:Rattlin' Bones Collection:Country
Artist:Chambers, Kasey & Shane Nicholson Added:Aug 2008
Label:Sugar Hill Records 

A-File Activity
Add Date:2008-08-31 Pull Date:2008-11-02 Charts:Country/Bluegrass
Week Ending:Nov 2Oct 26Oct 19Oct 12Oct 5Sep 28Sep 21Sep 14

Recent Airplay
1.Sep 30, 2010:Chunder Down Under
Sweetest Waste Of Time, Once In A While
4.Nov 02, 2008:Sunny Side Up
2.Aug 09, 2009:Sunny Side Up
5.Oct 26, 2008:Sunny Side Up
Sweetest Waste Of Time
3.Dec 04, 2008:Happy Hour
Your Day Will Come
6.Oct 19, 2008:Sunny Side Up
Sweetest Waste Of Time

Track Listing
1.Rattlin' Bones 8.No One Hurts Up Here
2.Once In A While 9.The Devil's Inside My Head
3.Sweetest Waste Of Time 10.Sleeping Cold
4.Monkey On A Wire 11.Adeline
5.One More Year 12.Jackson Hole
6.The House That Never Was 13.Your Day Will Come
7.Wildflower 14.Woe Is Mine