Mississippi Sheiks, The / Essential, The
Album: Essential, The   Collection:Blues
Artist:Mississippi Sheiks, The   Added:Jan 2009
Label:Classic Blues  

Recent Airplay
1. Jan 25, 2021: Best Of Everything
The World Is Going Wrong
3. Mar 11, 2009: public noize racket
Sales Tax
2. Mar 21, 2009: blues with a feelin'
The World Is Going Wrong

Track Listing
1. Driving That Thing   19. Still I'm Traveling On
2. The Jazz Fiddler   20. Stop And Listen No.2
3. Sitting On Top Of The World   21. Please Baby
4. I''ve Got Blood In My Eyes For You   22. Jumping Out Blues
5. I'll Be Gone, Long Gone   23. Please Don't Give My Love Away
6. Stop And Listen Blues   24. Tell Me What The Cats Fight About
7. New Shake That Thing   25. Don't Wake It Up
8. Its Done Wet   26. Livin' In A Strain
9. Sweet Maggie   27. Lonely One In This Town
10. Baby Keeps Stealin' Lovin' On Me   28. Too Long
11. Bootleggers Blues   29. Jake Leg Blues
12. Sales Tax   30. The World Is Going Wrong
13. Lazy Lazy River   31. She Ain't No Good
14. If You Don't Want Me Please Don't Dog Me Around   32. She's Crazy About Her Lovin'
15. What's The Name Of That Thing   33. Somebody's Got To Help You
16. Jail Bird Love Song   34. Shooting High Dice
17. The Sheik Waltz   35. Stir It Now
18. Grinding Old Fool   36. Kind Treatment