Peaches / I Feel Cream
Album: I Feel Cream   Collection:General
Artist:Peaches   Added:May 2009
Label:Xl Recording  

A-File Activity
Add Date: 2009-07-26 Pull Date: 2009-09-27 Charts: Electronic
Week Ending: Sep 27 Sep 20 Sep 13 Sep 6 Aug 30 Aug 16 Aug 9 Aug 2
Airplays: 3 6 1 3 2 3 4 6

Recent Airplay
1. May 22, 2010: lost and found
Take You On
4. Sep 26, 2009: lost and found
Talk To Me
2. Oct 03, 2009: Music Rollercoaster
Talk To Me
5. Sep 20, 2009: Transmission Overload
Talk To Me
3. Sep 27, 2009: Quasi Music Therapy
Serpentine (I Don't Give A...Pt. 2)
6. Sep 20, 2009: Total Pops Madness
Serpentine (I Don't Give A...Pt. 2)

Album Review
Dennis Yee
Reviewed 2009-07-18
Peaches-I Feel Cream
electric. singing is kinda harsh at times. FCC Violation 5. Favorites: 2 3 6
1) 3:19-"uh uh" repeats. talks fast and soft and kinda harsh. has beat and two notes then tings.
2) 3:06 ***-mid/fast. simple beats and her singing sounds like yelling. imagine yelling on the phone
3) 5:33**-mid/slow. soft singing, fragile. imagine someone alone in an electric party
4) 4:33-fast. beat with synthesizers, sirens, and lasers. repeats okay phrases in different tones.
5) 3:25 FCC Warning. rapping mid/fast and chorus is softer and slow.
6) 4:32*-fade in buzz. starts soft and slow and buildups up with vocals then to a mid beat. goes into rap/hiphop in middle. then goes back to slow vocals
7) 3:16 mid tempo. tocks and synthesizers. rap-like/talk singing. chorus with a high tone then eerie wind like and ends with breathing like noises
8) 2:16 mid/fast-talking with beat. blurred noised. rock like and yelling "showstopper" near chorus
9) 2:55 mid/fast. fast and harsh talking and middle sounds like starter a car. imagine a song with blenders going faster.
10) 3:07 mid/slow. has arcade sounds with 3 notes. talking speed then has vocals with beat.
11) 3:28 mid wind up beginning and rap and chorus is kinda like pop. has snaps and bubble like sounds then instrumental with oh.
12) 3:44 mid/fast. playful flirty style. repeats "take you on" then starts talking fast. and middle has loud synthesizer chords with beat and ends with a repeat of "you can't mess with me"


Track Listing
1. Serpentine (I Don't Give A...Pt. 2)   7. Trick Or Treat
2. Talk To Me   8. Show Stopper
3. Lose You   9. Mommy Complex
4. More   10. Mud
5. Billionaire   11. Relax
6. I Feel Cream   12. Take You On