Zookeeper Online

Find It!
Classic Search
Recent Reviews
DJ Zone!
Playlists by Date
Airplay Charts
Submit Music
Mad Sin / 20 Years In Sin Sin
Album:20 Years In Sin Sin Collection:General
Artist:Mad Sin Added:Jun 2009
Label:Hep-Cat Records 

A-File Activity
Add Date:2010-01-31 Pull Date:2010-04-04 
Week Ending:Apr 4Feb 28Feb 21Feb 7

 Recent Airplay
1.Dec 08, 2010:public noize racket
Crack In The Box
4.Feb 27, 2010:On The Warpath
Psyclops Carnival
2.Jul 14, 2010:public noize racket
Ride This Torpedo
5.Feb 20, 2010:On The Warpath
Psyclops Carnival
3.Mar 31, 2010:public noize racket
Psyclops Carnival
6.Feb 06, 2010:Three Chords Only
Rusty Nails

Track Listing
1.Sindicate Deluxe 15.Scarred Ol' Heart
2.Rusty Nails 16.1000 Eyes
3.Pigfarm 17.Outta My Head
4.50 Miles To Nowhere 18.Speak No Evil
5.Lullaby 19.Nothing's Allright
6.F.T.W. I Said One Day.... 20.Sell Your Soul
7.Ich Kann Night Schlafen 21.Communication Breakdown
8.Dirty City 22.Dead Moon
9.Psyclops Carnival 23.Fuel For Brains
10.Ride This Torpedo 24.Sin Is The Law
11.Crack In The Box 25.All This And More
12.Secret Plan 26.I Shot The Sheriff
13.Viva Le Rock 27.To Walk The Night
14.Intro 28.Meat Trarin At Midnight
 29.Psychotic Night