Various Artists / Blues Masters Volume 10
Album: Blues Masters Volume 10   Collection:Blues
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Jan 1994
Label:Rhino Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Oct 10, 2014: Buford J. Sharkley's Russian Tunes-A-Ganza
Russia, Let God's Moon Alone
3. Jun 25, 2004: Time Machine
Have You Ever Been Mistreate, Tutu Jara
2. Jan 05, 2008: Blues Marathon 2-6AM
Rolling and Tumbling Blues, Raise a Ruckus Tonight

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Jali Nyama Suso Kedo
2. Mandingo Griots Tutu Jara
3. Fula Flutist Bensimbe
4. Williams, Robert Pete You're My All Night Steady
5. Furry Lewis Pearlee Blues
6. Perkins, Ethel & Equila Hall My Soul Will Be Saved
7. Perkins, Ethel A Child Will Rise
8. One String Rolling and Tumbling Blues
9. Short, J.D. Slidin' Delta
10. Amerson, Rich Black Woman
11. Texas Prison Camp Work Gang Go Down Old Hannah
12. Alexander, Sister Dora Russia, Let God's Moon Alone
13. Daddy Hotcakes Well, I've Been Down to Memp
14. Mobile Strugglers, the Raise a Ruckus Tonight
15. Hunter, Joe Have You Ever Been Mistreate
16. Hopkins, Lightnin' Penitentiary Blues