Cave, Nick And The Bad Seeds / Tender Prey
Album:Tender Prey Collection:General 12"
Artist:Cave, Nick And The Bad Seeds Added:Sep 2009
Label:Mute Records 

Recent Airplay
1.May 22, 2019:The Library
The Mercy Seat
4.Dec 07, 2016:The Library
The Mercy Seat
2.Aug 23, 2017:The Library
The Mercy Seat
5.Oct 12, 2016:The Library
The Mercy Seat
3.Jan 07, 2017:a strange pursuit
Sugar Sugar Sugar
6.Sep 22, 2016:a strange pursuit
The Mercy Seat

Track Listing
1.The Mercy Seat 6.City Of Refuge
2.Up Jumped The Devil 7.Slowly Goes The Night
3.Deanna 8.Sunday's Slave
4.Watching Alice 9.Sugar Sugar Sugar
5.Mercy 10.New Morning