Dam-Funk / Toeachizown
Album:Toeachizown Collection:General
Artist:Dam-Funk Added:Dec 2009
Label:Stones Throw Records 

Recent Airplay
1.Feb 21, 2022:Sound Landscapes (rebroadcast from Mar 15, 2018)
Toeachizown (D-F's Theme)
2.Mar 15, 2018:Sound Landscapes
Toeachizown (D-F's Theme)

Track Listing
1.Let's Take Off (Far Away) 13.Toeachizown (D-F's Theme)
2.Come On Outside 14.10 West
3.Mirrors 15.Flying V Ride
4.One Less Day Featuring G-Shaft 16.Burn Straight Thru U
5.Brookside Park 17.Candy Dancin' Featuring Mark De Clive-Lowe
6.The Sky Is Ours 18.Rollin'
7.(My Funk Goes) On & On 19.Hood Pass Intact
8.Searchin' 4 Funk's Future 20.Killdat Aka Killdatmuthafu*Ka
9.Love Is Here 2nite (I Can Feel It) 21.I Gots 2 Be Done Wit' U
10.I Wanna Thank You For (Steppin Into My Life) 22.Latrifying
11.Fantasy 23.Spacecapades
12.Keep Lookin 2 The Sky 24.In Flight