Various Artists / Crescent City Bounce "A"
Album: Crescent City Bounce "A"   Collection:Blues
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Dec 2009
Label:Jsp Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Jan 07, 2012: blues with a feelin'
You Can't Be Lucky All The Time, You Can't Be Lucky All The Time, Stack-A Lee Pt.2, Stack-A-Lee Pt.1, Ballin' With Archie, Sleep Walking Woman
4. Jun 12, 2010: New World Disorder
Blood Stains
2. Jul 01, 2010: Elite Syncopations
Little Miss Muffet
5. Mar 25, 2010: PACKING WHEAT...WITH PURP.
Stack-A Lee Pt.2, Stack-A-Lee Pt.1
3. Jun 26, 2010: New World Disorder
Crescent City Bounce
6. Mar 16, 2010: family room dance party
Shake Baby Shake

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Archibald Stack-A-Lee Pt.1
2. Archibald Stack-A Lee Pt.2
3. Archibald Shake Baby Shake
4. Archibald Ballin' With Archie
5. Archibald My Gal
6. Archibald Little Miss Muffet
7. Archibald Crescent City Bounce
8. Archibald She's Scattered Everywhere
9. Archibald Early Mornin' Blues
10. Archibald Soon As I Go Home
11. Archibald House Party Blues
12. Archibald Great Big Eyes
13. Archibald Ballin' With Archie Alt.
14. Smilin' Joe Living On Borrowed Time
15. Smilin' Joe Lovesick
16. Smilin' Joe Second Hand Love
17. Smilin' Joe Dinah
18. Smilin' Joe Won't Settle Down
19. Smilin' Joe Misery
20. Smilin' Joe A.B.C.'s Pt.1
21. Smilin' Joe A.B.C.S' Pt2
22. Smilin' Joe How Long Must I Wait
23. Smilin' Joe Sleep Walking Woman
24. Roosevelt Sykes You Can't Be Lucky All The Time
25. Roosevelt Sykes Sweet Old Chicago
26. Roosevelt Sykes Blood Stains
27. Roosevelt Sykes Hush Oh Hush
28. Roosevelt Sykes I'm Tired
29. Roosevelt Sykes Crazy Fox