Floyd, Eddie / Baby Lay Your Head Down (Gently On My Bed)
Album: Baby Lay Your Head Down (Gently On My Bed)   Collection:Blues 12"
Artist:Floyd, Eddie   Added:Jan 2010
Label:Stax Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Dec 18, 2017: Everything A to Z week 114
Check Me Out, The Highwayman
2. Oct 20, 2012: Flipping Through Time
The Highwayman

Track Listing
1. Something To Write Home About   6. The Highwayman
2. We've Been Through Too Much Together   7. I Hear Footsteps (Coming Closer)
3. Whatcha Gonna Do With My Heart   8. (I Didn't Know What Losing Was) 'til I Lost You
4. I Wanna Do Things For You   9. Check Me Out
5. Baby, Lay Your Head Down   10. Lay Your Loving On Me