Various Artists / Excello Story - Volume 1 & Volume 2, The
Album: Excello Story - Volume 1 & Volume 2, The   Collection:Blues 12"
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Jan 2010
Label:Excello Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Jul 15, 2023: Everything
Hoodoo Party
3. Apr 19, 2014: blues with a feelin'
Love Shack, Things Aren't Right, Tell Me Pretty Baby
2. Jul 12, 2023: No One Gets out of these Blues Alive
Things Aren't Right
4. Jun 24, 2013: no way to say
Rainin' In My Heart

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Lightnin' Slim Goin' Home
2. Lightnin' Slim Just Made Twenty-One
3. Lonesome Sundown My Home Is A Prison
4. Little Al No Jive
5. Little Al Little Lean Woman
6. Blue Charlie Don't Bring Me No Friend
7. Lazy Lester Tell Me Pretty Baby
8. Lonesome Sundown Gonna Stick To You Baby
9. Lightnin' Slim Nothin' But The Devil
10. Slim Harpo Bobby Sox Baby
11. Slim Harpo Snoopin' Around
12. Anderson, Jimmy Frankie & Johnny
13. Hogan, Silas Everybody Needs Somebody
14. Thomas, Tabby Hoodoo Party
15. Whispering Smith Live Jive
16. Baker, Willie Don't Let Nobody Know
17. Gladiolas, The Little Darlin'
18. Gladiolas, The Sweetheart Please Don't Go
19. Crescendos Oh, Julie
20. Offitt, Lillian Miss You So
21. Guitar Gable This Should Go On Forever
22. Storm, Warren Prisoner's Song
23. Storm, Warren Mama Mama Mama Look What Your Little Boy's Done
24. Slim Harpo Rainin' In My Heart
25. Shy Guy Douglas She's My Kinda Girl
26. Blues Rockers Calling All Cows
27. Mc Cain, Jerry & His Upstarts Things Aren't Right
28. Gunter, Arthur She's Mine, All Mine
29. Samuels, Clarence Chicken Hearted Woman
30. Little Sonny Love Shack
31. Warren, Baby Boy Chuc-A-Luck
32. Garrett, Robert Quit My Drinkin'