Blakroc / Blakroc
Album: Blakroc   Collection:Hip-hop
Artist:Blakroc   Added:Feb 2010

Recent Airplay
1. Aug 02, 2023: Some Songs Without Words
Why Can't I Forget Him (Nicole Wray)
2. Jan 12, 2011: Nick&Noah: The Radio Show
On The Vista (Mos Def)

Track Listing
1. Coochie (O.D.B., Ludacris)   6. Stay Off The Fuckin' Flowers (Raekwon)
2. On The Vista (Mos Def)   7. Ain't Nothing Like You (Hoochie Coo) (Mos Def, Jim Jones)
3. Hard Times (Noe)   8. Hope You're Happy (Q-Tip, Billy Danze, Nicole Wray)
4. Dollaz & Sense (Rza, Pharoahe Monch)   9. Tellin' Me Things (Rza)
5. Why Can't I Forget Him (Nicole Wray)   10. Waht You Do To Me (Jim Jones, Billy Danze, Nicole Wray)
  11. Done Did It (Noe)