Savoy Brown Blues Band / Shake Down
Album: Shake Down   Collection:General 12"
Artist: Savoy Brown Blues Band   Added:Feb 2010
Label: Decca Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Jun 04, 2010: The Songsmith Show
Let Me Love You Baby

Track Listing
1. I Ain't Superstitious   6. I Smell Trouble
2. Let Me Love You Baby   7. Oh! Pretty Woman
3. Black Night   8. Little Girl
4. High Ries   9. The Doormouse Rides The Rails
5. Rock Me Baby   10. It's My Own Fault
  11. Shake 'em On Down